shelbylogan

By shelbylogan

Beautiful B.C.

I have been living in B.C. (specifically, Victoria) for a bit over a year now. I have been to Vancouver a handful of times but I still feel like there is a lot of it for me to explore. I think if I would describe myself in two words is would be 'observer' and 'curious'. Nothing gives me more energy than exploring and finding new, interesting and beautiful places. Recently I've been questioning my career path. Obviously psychology is a passion of mine and I find psychological research invaluable. But is academia the right direction for me? I need to use this next year to really find an answer to that question. One thing I know for sure is that I am really trying to soak in my time here on the west coast.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.