a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Exotic

Mono Monday: Exotic

This month's custodian of the Mono Monday challenge Ellaphant has set us "Exotic" for our subject this week.  This is my best effort I'm afraid, a shot of my resonator guitar which was made by British Luthier Dave King.  He only made a few of these metal bodied instruments, so they are a bit of a rarity, this one is number 2.  On that basis I think that it probably counts as exotic, and if you need more persuasion can I draw your attention to the palm trees etched into the chromed surface?


Apologies for being such a bad blip friend at the moment.  I just don't have any spare time at the moment.  Life will come back into balance shortly I am sure, but until then I have decided that I had probably better switch of comments as it seems a little rude of me to read your kind remarks but not to then reply to them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.