Out to 8'oclock prayers again. We were a bit late. I sat down quietly just as Branton stood up and gestured for me to come out. So I went to help set up for bacon butties instead. They give out free bacon butties every friday... Genius idea, mainly because I wanted a bacon buttie. Everyone loves them. It was then straight onto tea and coffee. By this time I was freezing.
We then had a grill a christian lunch bar. It was probably the best event. Some amazing questions were asked.

That was the only event today so I met Sophie in town for a coffee... well, I splashed out and tried a liquorice and peppermint tea. It was vile. I then wandered around winch and bought some things from charity shops. Then just sat in Nero and read my book for like ever. Met Liesl in there by pure chance which was pretty good as I had no idea how to get to Omi's house, so we walked together.

Spent the evening at Omi's with some WUCU girls, supposedly watching children in need but mainly chatting and having laughing fits at my laugh. Fab.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.