Titus

A mate Chris popped round today with one of his family and they brought rising blip star Titus. MAddy and I headed out for a walk with them while Roz had a bath. What a character that dog is. Really friendly and full of life. He'll talk for treats and Chris pointed out that George Lucas used to own one and Chewbacca's speech was based on the noises they make. I can see exactly what he means.

After their visit we met Roz's mum at Costco and had a trip found there then popped into the blue and yellow swedish hell. After that she took us and a couple of her friends out for dinner at the Gurkha Brigade at the top of Leith Walk. Really nice food, cheers Sally.

Oh, I've back-blipped from Friday now too.

Edit: Wow! as I refreshed the front page there my overall views just hit quarter of a million, that's going to take a wee while to sink in, cheers to everyone who has viewed my blips so far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.