So What's This Then?

I made bacon and cheese muffins this morning.  I thought the girls could have them for lunch.

I made them exactly to the recipe, but I don't know what went wrong.  The looked more like rock cakes than muffins!!

Anyway, the girls liked them,  Mia ate two and Isabella ate three.  So, there couldn't have been much wrong with them.

Isabella, said, ' these are delicious.'  and then 'these are really nice.'

I love the way they are not fussy with their food, and will try anything.

Another busy afternoon.  I actually put Frozen on TV to see if Isabella would watch it.  But she wasn't that interested, she did sing along to the songs though.

She was far more interested in playing with her dolls and teddies.

And a new game.  She and Mia sat on the bed with me.  She gave Mia, some small balls.  Mia threw them on the floor.  Isabella collected them. and the game started all over again.

Mia was happy, Isabella thought it was hilarious.  The game only stopped when it was time for dinner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.