Juvenile Exposure

By SimonFraser

Alone

I have been extremely naughty and have neither thanked everyone for their lovely comments on my 100th Blip nor even uploaded since then. I have been extremely busy and have literally have no time to sit down and Blip, so my apologies to anyone who was concerned about my absense.
I have been working really hard in getting my portfolio together for my Bournemouth interview on Wednesday! the amount of work that I have collected for the half an hour slot would probably take the whole day to throughly examine so it is up to the interviewer to decide what they want to look at.
This photo is of a new project that I have just finished, involving a friend in a wedding dress, in the forest, at night = spooky. Yes i know halloween was ages ago but who cares!
My project has moved onto illusion so I think this does it justice. I like how the viewer doesn't know what the reason for her presense it, like is she about to get up? is she a ghost? is it thatre? is it a dream/nightmare? who would know, you decide and tell me what you think.
Anyway, onwards and upwards and I promise that I will try and Blip more frequently.
Catch you all soon :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.