3 Amigos

We arrived home at 3.30 am and managed a couple of hours sleep, tonight I'm fading rapidly. Early night coming up.
Our mail has been on hold while we've been away, and this morning there was a box (and other stuff) delivered right to our door by the rural mailman.
I was expecting them and really these three were like "jack in the box" as had been compressed and possibly depressed in there for some weeks, plus travelling from USA.  Kelso (their Mum) was over the moon when I sent a phone pic to her this morning.
So.......met (from left) ...I think I've got them correct, someone will put me right no doubt :)
Trigger - the greyhound, is a trouble maker and he wasn't waiting for me to lift him out.
Kelso - the grey Irish Wolfhound, the elder statesman of the group.  
Rowan - the red  Wolfhound, is the baby of the group.
I'll be showing them around over the next we while, but hope our local//Wanaka/Christchurch/Nelson/North Island blippers will put their hand up to host them too.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.