A bit of fluff

....this tiny little feather was lying on the lawn, seemed an easy blip for this blipper who is really feeling rather jaded ..... not sure why.  A hair cut this morning which always (well mostly) gives me a lift. 

A sad tale from our next door neighbours yesterday - they had their beautiful chocolate lab put to sleep.  He was 13 years old, which they tell me is a good innings.  
I blipped him last year, as I was looking after him and their cat while they were on holiday, I also texted the photo to them.
They asked me if I still had the photo and could they have a copy as they want to put it on a canvas.
Of course I did, but I started the editing from scratch again to make it a better photo.  That filled in an hour getting him looking nice, I'll give them a few days to get over the rawness of loosing their beloved dog, then I'll take the digital file and a bunch of daffodils to them.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.