The Big Orange Shed

.....kiwis will know this well, Mega Mitre10 are throughout New Zealand, and generally  painted orange (I think).  Home improvements , DIY, garden centre, cafe and much more.  We seem to spend a lot of time (and money) here.  And we were back there this afternoon to get more paint.  I sat in the car today will Doug did the shopping and noticed the green against the orange and how impacting to my eyes it was...... blip sorted.
We went out and about this afternoon looking for large pots and plants to dress up our new outdoor area. Found two large and rather swanky black pots at one of our Garden Centres,  and bought some plants as well. Doesn’t take much to run up $200, easy. 
The morning I spent with friends, knitting and chatting with our districts craft group.  Always enjoyable.
So, I’ve been out all day, and tonight suffering from extreme tiredness again.  I think all the goings on earlier in the week has taken its toll, 11 hours driving, late night etc.....and I apologise for not visiting any journals since.  
Hopefully, the weekend will give me some time to catch up.
Have a happy and safe weekend.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.