Osteospermum

I love these simple little daisies, and to me they are very photogenic.  So much so I had too many acceptable (to me) for blip I decided to make a triptych, then gave that away and added three more to make a collage.

The power came back on around midday.  I can live without power but not without water !!  Because we live rural and have our own water tanks (collected off our roofs) power is needed to pump the water for our use.  We have decided to purchase a generator then next time we will be all sorted.
I spent a bit of time in the garden while Doug went off to the opening of Golf Croquet for the summer season this afternoon.  He came home with a fruit cake he won in a raffle and said his golf was total rubbish.  

Covid Stats - 23 new community cases, total 902, 38 in hospital, 4 in ICU

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.