Green Tram

Into town again today for Shenaini work. First stop, The Repulse Bay. On my way out I stumbled as I was running for a bus, and I think I twisted my foot. It’s sore but not swollen, so that’s good.

Next stop, Causeway Bay, and meeting up with Ben, briefly.

All sorted and I then headed to Central to see a man about a camera. My camera ... that needs some attention. The lens is not sitting right and locking in tight. There’s a problem there that will be expensive to repair, and of course he suggested I buy a new lens instead of fixing the existing one ... eye roll. Anyway, it’ll have to wait. Thankfully I do have other lenses to take to Beijing. We will be at The Wall, and I would like my nice camera.

Loved seeing this green tram while waiting for a bus.

Today is Sept 11th and I always stop and think of this day in 2001 and how those events changed the world.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.