Alberta

By Alberta

Dentist and vet!

Well the morning started pink and icy - beautiful. I was in Windsor early for a dentist appointment - just the hygienist so nothing major. Then back home to get Ronnie to the vet. I felt quite emotional as he was very unhappy being put in the cat carrier and I was worried about him as he is old now - 19. Anyway he has an infected paw so he had an antibiotic injection but they also took a blood test as the vet was not sure everything else was OK. I do hope it all is and will know tomorrow. He and I were both relieved to be back home. Now getting ready for a last piece of work before we leave so an early start tomorrow. L my stepdaughter is still with us so bit more time with her before she leaves this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.