Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Today I was on my way to the library and met a bus on my way. My friend was driving, waved at me and shouted for me to come inside and suddenly I was onboard and holding him company on the ride. We haven't seen each other for some months so it was fun catching up. Blip is from the end station when all the passenger had gone of. As I got of the bus it started to pour down and I got to try out my jackets durability for rain. It held off the wet but the lining isn't breathing so it gets misty inside anyway... not fun at all. I finally went to the library and got two tickets for a garden lecture tomorrow. Otherwise it's been a day of sewing and resting. Headache and a mad sore muscle ache from yesterdays' workout. My punishment for not working out regularly... :D 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.