Tiny Tuesday

Today was our fourth day of rain.  I took what will probably be my last trip of the season over to the butterfly house. There were far few butterflies than earlier in the season and some of my favorites were nowhere to be seen.  It will only be open for another week or so. 

One month ago, I began an experiment and opened a 2nd blip journal for black and white photos only.  I wasn't sure I could post two images per day, but I managed to at least get a black and white posted every day for a month so I have decided to keep it going for now.   I love black and white photography and this is making me learn more about it.  Anyway, if you are interested, my 2nd journal can be found HERE.

Thanks, Debbi for hosting this month.  We are still looking for a host for October (Nov and December are all set.)  If you are interested in hosting, please let me, Debbi or JensPhotos know and we will sign you up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.