Ten minutes before sunrise...

I actually remembered to put my camera into the car this morning when I took Alex to the station! After dropping him off I dashed to Thorpe Meadows and took a few shots of the glorious, but rather short-lived, sunrise which silhouetted these three cricket-bat willows and the cormorant flying upstream. Unfortunately I forgot to pack my gloves so I didn't hang around long, as my fingers were threatening to go numb!

I've backblipped the last couple of days - no time to actually process or upload the photographs on the due date! It was a busy weekend! Hopefully I might have some time to catch up with your journals over the next day or two :)

Saturday's offering - The railway hut...

Sunday's image - Sunset at Hatfield Moor

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.