DAYBREAK ON THE CANAL.

How can I thank you all for your kindness, stars and hearts for my lovely husband, it has meant so much to me. You are wonderful.
Took the dogs to the canal early this morning, and it was so lovely and peaceful, and gave me time to think. My youngest son came over after breakfast and we have been on the go all day, and now I am really exhausted, have walked nine miles today and am still going to take the two dogs out after I get some food.
Cannot believe there is so  much to do and so much paperwork to sort out, I certainly would not have managed on my own.
It has been a very windy and showery day. My lovely neighbours invited me into their house for scones and coffee, which was so lovely.
Will try and get back to normal next week, so until then, again thank you all so much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.