Thank You

First off - this is by way of a thank you to everyone who visited my journal yesterday on my 1500th blip,  all those great comments, stars & favourites - all much appreciated.

Today I was at work in the morning, and then in the early afternoon out to lunch with my shift team and Gill as tomorrow is my last day at work.  We're working to 9:45 so not the best time for a meal out.  Lots of gifts and the background for today's blip is the card they all signed for me ... they truly are, as our manager says:  The best team on the grid!


I have had a quick look through the entries for Wide Wednesday this evening, star and comment on them so you will know I have seen them. I'll probably leave the review until either tomorrow morning or possibly Saturday  which will allow time for my supply of favourites to reset and I'll be in a better state to make a choice.  As ever, there are some great entries. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.