Must take more notice.

It's a sad come-to-pass when my S-in-Law has to remind me that it's my other Sister in law's Birthday, the day before - Mon 10th.
With Alice's memory; we'd have been whizzing across on a visit last week-end. I think I have an annual blip about then.

Since I had some wisdom to impart, I took a trip across today in lieu. I set off dry, overcast; the "middle third" it rained "pissistantly", then back to the dry.
Due to inclement weather there was quite a bit of nose to tailing. While my nose was behind this tail I spotted the board in the back. Having seen/followed a few small cars being towed by BIG uns before, I can't remember ever seeing it's like before and wondered if it was a legal requirement I'd not noticed or merely an advert.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.