iaint

By iaint

One thing. Another.

Long & busy day, pretending to be a computer peripheral.

Apart from a yummy lunch (gaeng keo wahn, with thanks to the former Mrs T), a brief trip to the post office and a yummy dinner (all my own work) it was turning into a zero kind of Monday.

Cabin fever - the scourge of Scotland in the darkest months - began to set in after dinner. So off to the harbour (in the dark) for some fresh sea air. Very fast moving sea air, but not cold and not as wild as during the day.

The Blip is Pan Ha' in Dysart, right on the beach. Dysart can get me down if I'm in the wrong mood. Long story. So listening to this on the car CD was my antidote.

Waterboys

One thing led to another, and my thoughts took me here.

Kirsty

Who gets the connection?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.