Mrs Happy

By Riwaka7

Glow in the dark

The primulas are self sets that have come up on the shady side that rarely sees the sun down low where they are. It suits them fine. I supplied the water on them.
I got a fright this morning when I looked out and saw the Red Bull rhodo starting to flower. I haven't even done their spring fertiliser feed yet. They are about 10 days earlier than last year.
Today has turned out to be a warm one. I had to scramble to find some lighter clothes.
We had a new bed delivered this morning so 10 years worth of dust had to be vacuumed up in between. I went and picked up some archives a local group is donating as they have disbanded. A rest home visit, a walk and suddenly the day is done.
I haven't been commenting and thanking much this week and this will get worse rather than better but I do appreciate your thoughts and think of you when I post my entry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.