Charlie's First Foray

Outside :)

Very nervous to start with, but eventually she wandered around a little.  Spent about 30 minutes encouraging her :)

Even the neighbours' Mr Max who was under my bush, didn't bother her ,...nor my neighbour's partner :)

I just hope that the 'bully cat' who belongs to another neighbour hasn't got his chip in my cat flap as whilst she was eating her tea, I was trying to work out what to do with the cat flap and it wasn't working properly...but that cat kept trying to come in :(  Her chip isn't registered yet I don't think...

So glad its the weekend! It will be a busy one for me though as tomorrow we have a 'prayer day' at Church, then on Sunday I'm leading prayers (but now also reading the lesson as someone is ill)...

Its all go!

Happy Weekend folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.