A Man and His Dog!

I met Richard (our Minister) and Ginny his rescue dog on my way into Church to go to the prayer day :)  Ginny is very sweet :)

Ginny is sometimes blipped by MarkLittledale ....

I walked into town from halfway, knowing the traffic would be mad due to the Newbury Show this weekend, and went to the Christian Bookshop afterwards...so I've got a new study book and a couple of others to read (not that I don't read, but mostly its on kindle these days).  I like new books :)

Early morning I tried to let Charlie out but she didn't want to go out - too interested in Breakfast.  She's been out a little bit after I got back, and later we tried again, but she got frightened of the big cat that bullies :(  It is early days, but I really hope and pray she will be OK and will go out eventually...


Home, and I've pottered around doing little really, but must cook dinner and then sort my prayers (and glance over the lesson) for tomorrow's service :)

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.