Frizzy Top

Rudbeckia :)

So happy its the weeked :)

More than anything I'm happy, because unfortunately this morning I had a fall at home and landed on my bad leg :(   It hurt so much (and as I'd involuntarily 'knelt' on my bad knee which I haven't knelt on for sometime the pain was awful :()  Somehow I managed to get  myself up and to work and get through the day though...

So I'm really glad to be home and my feet will be firmly up tonight, having taken the strong painkillers.  

I had fancied something nice for dinner, like a steak and Slimming World chips, but I'm in too much pain to bother, so it will just have to be something very simple like pasta and sauce....

(needless to say I don't think I'm going to London tomorrow more due to the leg than the terrorist issues)...  

I'll see how I feel and might take a trip to a local National Trust place and have a coffee out instead having re-joined online :)

Happy Weekend folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.