Yawning

Someone is obviously tired :)

Thank you for all your comments and stars yesterday.  

I went shopping around 9am, but had forgotten its the Newbury Show this weekend....so the supermarket was absolutely crazy busy.  I wanted to see if I could get some arnica for my leg because its quite bruised and swollen, but they didn't sell it in the pharmacy....  Its shocking that they didn't even know what was on the shelves.  Now the pharmacy is Lloyds in a Sainsbury's supermarket and since they took over the service has been rubbish when the main pharmacist isn't there! 

Today, because my leg was sore, I sat on the seat in front of the counter.  The assistant went to another person in the queue (and I should have been next, but before I could say anything he disappeared again!!!).

Anyway, I decided against going anywhere walking today due to the leg and am having a quiet pottering day instead.  Frustrating though....

In other news, I am very glad that my brother is on his way home today.  He has been in Japan on business and the missile from North Korea apparently went right overhead (and where they were they didn't get any pre-warning or sirens :( ),


Hope you're having a good day Blippers!

Happy Saturday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.