The Snapdragons...

are still doing well :)

Sorry not to bring you anything exciting.  I took it slowly again today and have not moved from the sofa much until I went to help at our form of 'Messy Church' called 'Open House' to which young families come.  

Today we had the story of David and Goliath.  An animated film was shown for a couple of minutes with the explanation of the 5 'stones' that were thrown.  I help children to construct 'chocolate truffles' ~ the stones David threw.  Messy, but fun!  Then I helped clear up afterwards :)

Back home to catch up on iplayer with Songs of Praise in which my blipper friend 'Grounded' features (RAF Pilot turned Baptist Minister) :):)

Tonight is another episode of Victoria.  I'm not sure about this series...the first series was better It hink!

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.