Well you wood, woodn't you?

Blip it, I mean.

I am still trying to get to grips with my Camera School project and finding the right location is proving challenging.  This morning I headed to the far end of the village, about two miles away, to the mainline railway and a bypass, where bridges cross over them. 

Naturally the railway bridge was too high and the trains were travelling at 50 mph, plus I couldn't get the camera through the wire overlooking the bypass.

In a slight huff I decided to walk across the fields towards another village to see just how deep the ford across the river Great Ouse was, bearing in mind the lack of rain.  If only I'd had my wellies with me, I could have tested it out.  Extra added.  I didn't have any serious intention of ending it all.

The logs looked like they'd burn well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.