Comma

After catching up last nights' Rugby League (another good win for the Warriors!) I headed off to the Folks' place. As yesterday had been a bit nippy I had a light cardi and a lightish jacket on. I wished I hadn't bothered as I ended up carrying my cardi, and feeling too hot in the jacket!

The warmth had brought out quite a few butterflies again, and I took two photos of small whites and two of this comma before my camera battery packed in! So this is my Blip for today!

I had a couple of trips to the shops for my Dad and did a few other jobs before Bri came to fetch me home to watch another couple of rugby games. We are at the business end of the season now and it's getting exciting!

I've also been following Jeri on a tracking app, as today she is running the Robin Hood 100 race. It's still ongoing now, and so far so good...it is 100 miles!! I doubt I could run 100 yards!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.