Honey 2 the B

Yesterday I said I would Blip my new necklace, and here it is! I may have been able to get a better shot had time allowed for a bit more faffery/experimenting with backgrounds etc.

I've been out to the local shops, and also popped into the GP surgery to see why, since transferring to this surgery I've never been called for a blood test for my thyroid condition. It was every six months at the old surgery, and I wondered if the policy was different here. Turns out they'd just overlooked me, and I'm booked in for next Friday.

I'm glad it is Friday. I get paid tonight as it's my last full shift for this week, then time off! Brian has next week off, and we are going to rugby on Sunday and somewhere yet to be decided on Tuesday. There's no point me taking time off from work as I'd still have to go to my parents' and would not be able to go away or anything, so I may as well earn the money!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.