Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

A miracle

I got up early and started again on the search.  At about 9 am my brother arrived.  I had told him I wondered whether it had fallen behind the piano and could he move it.  He did, and it wasn't there.  But I had a number of things on top of the piano which I moved to dust it and in a vase, yes a vase, there it was.  He had only been looking for about 5 minutes and we found it.  What you don't know is that I had been doing a lot of deals with God and St Anthony.  My aunt has a hotline to St Anthony and I had her and a few other people on the job.  I can't tell you the relief I feel now that I have it.  It is safely packed away in my cabin bag along with the rest of my travel documents and I am good to go.  I am now starting to get very very excited about this trip.  It will not be a surprise to some but I am going to be amongst blip royalty in Ireland so stay tuned.

I have some offerings for some holy wells but I fear I am in deep debt with St Anthony.

A lesson has been learned and the passport is ever only going to put in one safe place and that is not a vase on top of my piano.  What in heavens was I doing putting it there.  The bad thing is that I keep the passport with my serial killer photo.  The good thing is that my house is pretty much immaculate  What a relief!!!.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.