Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Infinity Tower

Actually, the official name of this building is now Cayan Tower, but Infinity sounds much better. This is the view I got when I went to get a cup of water halfway through my training session on some CRM software this afternoon. Quite a lot to take in, but much of it is really common sense.

G took herself to work and came home just in time to have a bit of lunch with me before I took the car to my meeting. The evening flew after I got home. Dinner, then G's session which didn't happen because the kids were late. I wasn't able to troubleshoot because I was on a webinar learning about Instagram and how to get the best from it.

Great to hear that everyone is safe in the Lew home in HK. Looks like HK took a real battering even though the typhoon passed 100kms away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.