Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Honeyed Insect

Another birdie shot today, this time a Noisy Miner. Eating, it would seem, something of the insect variety. That surprised me, as I had thought they were honeyeaters ... And I've checked, and indeed they are. So I is still puzzled.

Largerer insectivoring.

Today I spoke at peer review about one of my patients. I realised in the discussion, that I am probably the most significant human connection this person has at the moment (and indeed for some months now).

I. Just. Don't. Even. Know. The. Feels. :-(

iMac is playing silly buggers. I think. I hope ... Why do I hope my iMac is playing silly buggers? Because the alternative would seem to be that my iPhone is stuffed. It isn't appearing in iTunes, and isn't charging or anything. The mac had huge trouble shutting down, with all apps frozen, so I'm hoping it's that. I'm about to go and see. Wish me luck....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.