mrsc48

By mrsc48

12a September

Its the 13th of September, anybody who knows me knows I hate this number, always have, always will, I like to refer to it as 12a or skip a number altogether! 12, 14 15 etc. Anyway, I can't get away from it today, its 13th and we fly home! Oh pooh

We're on our way home from our holibobs. It's been a lovely week, first one without cherubs. I've missed my little darlings (who are not so little! Both nearer 20 than 10!), but they would not have enjoyed this holiday.

We've had some fun, met some lovely people and some not so nice people too. I'll never understand why Putin is on beach towels and who would buy a beach towel with Putin on? Its like having Theresa May on, Why? Who? Oh well, things are sent to puzzle us.

We had a lazy last day, packing and panicking over the weight limit for the suit case. We spent the afternoon pottering around locally until it was time to say goodbye to our new holibobs friends and wait for the taxi to the airport.

Its sad to leave but if you don't leave you can't come back.

Airport was ok and baggage checked in at 19.9Kg, good job I ditched my shoes! .5 to spare.

It was a beautiful sunset on the way to the airport, just my mam letting me know she was with us, she loved Bulgaria and she loved a nice sun set and I knew we'd have a safe flight on the 12a September.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.