Food

When I come back from office, if I am in at the right time, there's usually 'Friends' on TV. Two back to back episodes. I think I have watched them a hundred times by now but I don't mind seeing them again. That's when I prepare my dinner with the TV turned on. I am usually scooting back and forth between the kitchen and the lobby. There is no hurry really. This is followed by 'Scrubs', which I somehow ended up liking quite a lot today. Hope to catch it more often now.

With food, it was a little weird though. I thought I would have only fruits and vegetables for dinner (give my stomach a bit of a break after all the eating out we usually do). So that's how I started. And after some fruits, carrots, and the like, I felt I was quite full. Then, not sure why exactly it was, but I thought I would perhaps have a piece of bread or two. And I ended up having nine pieces of bread, with large quantities of butter and cheese and some improvisations. Wonder where all that hunger came from! I'm still feeling like I could munch upon something!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.