Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

My Tuesday

Tuesday is usually my mum day, but with things going on it felt OK today.

WI today, interesting speaker talking about how she got into being a Milliner and what has happened to her in the past 8 years, with her business.

Decided to go for a bit of retail therapy at a local garden centre, my sister had told me that they do wool “ideal for charity items” - 6 large balls for £6!

Brief lunch then picked up my sister to go to the undertakers. Having gone through it all on Monday, this was relatively easy. Popped into the establishment to book for the wake, and decided to stay for a coffee, Sitting out in the garden (bit blowy!) watching this magpie appear to want to be friendly with this dog ....... appears the dog had been laying on some good the magpie wanted :)

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.