Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Registrar day

Appointment this morning to register. Arrived early but appointment before running late plus another person aiting. Turns out the person who was before didn’t have an appointment, I was still nearly half an hour late for mine. Dropped the green form into the funeral directors.

Then into town. My cousins son is getting married on Friday and me and hubby are invited (predominately to look after the ,ore mature family members). However, the weekend just gone was going to be my outfit shopping time. So today I managed to get something that I feel look nice in, is comfortable and happy to wear for the wedding. :)

Trying to pull together final figures for the wake, didn’t reckon on many as mum had been in a home for nearly 8 years, but the list keeps growing! :)

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.