HarrietGeorgina

By HarrietGeorgina

Forgotten

My housemate Daisy had football practice on Friday night, these haven't moved since...

It turns out that all of my revision on Leases and Construction Contracts for my AC506 Financial Accounting II test today was pointless; as it was all based on Financial Reporting Environment theory. The silver lining here is that I am guaranteed to need that knowledge for my end of year exam, so it wasn't time totally wasted, and at least I read the question today properly, unlike some others, and answered both questions instead of choosing just one!

I'm having a 'sort your life out' evening today. That means that all emails and paperwork, along with two loads of washing, should be well underway by the time the 10pm news comes on - or at least the shipping forecast...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.