A Wild Day

I saw the doctor this morning as I was having one or two little niggles after the op and so rang up to check if it was normal. I was given an immediate appointment with the emergency doctor a brilliant service. All is ok but I have to have blood tests which she feels is probably unrelated to the op. As the weather was wild and the advice is not to venture out in wild weather incase dust etc gets in the eye I drove to the doctors. 
I had to go into the garden and tie up some plants that were blown over, even the mirror was blown over. This cabbage is amazing so wild and big but if you look closely its full of holes!!! The begonia has flourished in the wet weather, I thought I had lost it during the summer. 
Hope everyone is ok and not suffering any damage from storm A. 
Thanks for all the lovely comments and stars on recent blips. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.