Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Her royal foxiness

Meet Fineen, well I know to many she is no stranger but how excited was I to meet her today. 

This morning started with a walk along the river (see extra) and a general recky.  After breakfast I did a bit more exploring and wound up at Dublin Castle.  I also discovered that the Irish like their coffee and I found a cafe that did a very passable flat white.  Heaven.  Then it was time to catch the air coach where I was met in Cork by Freespiral.   My first impressions of the countryside is how green it is.  We nattered all the way home where who was there to meet me but Fineen (and himself of course).  Fineen was not having a bar of me to start off with but after a while posed as you can see here.  Isn't she beautiful!  More nattering and solving the world's problems and it is time for bed.  Happy days and looking forward to tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.