HarrythePotter

By HarrythePotter

Hi Drangea.

Despite the very dry conditions this particular hydrangea has performed well. It is one of the shrubs around the edge of the formal rose garden at the front of my Wednesday customer's home and my favourite part of their garden. I sometimes have to remind myself that other parts need work too!

Today I finished tidying some raised beds at the back of their house and checked on the sage and lavender cuttings I took last week which I plan to use to replant those beds next spring. Then the pergola plants needed pruning, different climbing plants all together look good but can be a challenge to maintain!!

An unplanned short day today, woke up with a headache which got steadily worse to the point where I finished and went home, thankfully I'm feeling human again now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.