1 year of Blip.

One year ago I sat in Warwick services on the M40, on my way from taking my daughter back to uni in Manchester and registered with this thing called Blipfoto, little did I know how infectious it was to get!

During the year I've met some lovely people I would never have met, received lovely comments from people I rarely return the favour to and have noticed far more of my surroundings than I would have before. All of this was due to one very special blipper, thank you!!

Today one of my long suffering customers had the number 365 strimmed into the wild flower patch in her garden (before I cut it all and tidied it up properly) and her bemused neighbour watched the gardener place a ladder on the lawn, climb up it and take a photo of some rough grass??

A big thank you to all who look at my entries.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.