Wet, wet, wet?!

It was raining when I got up at 8am this morning. Ann said, 'Molly, we will just go into the field for 10 mins. I'm working at 11am so we'll have breakfast and then I will take you out for an hour at 9.30pm. Mmmmmm..................... it was still raining at 9.30pm so Ann said, 'Molly, Lets just watch 'Jeremy Kyle', I'll take you in the field again at 10.30pm and then when I come home this afternoon I'll take you for a proper walk because it will have stopped raining by then.

…...........Famous last words??!! By the time Ann got home this afternoon the rain was raining even harder than ever. She was already soaked through to her underwear on the 10 min walk home from work, so she said, ' Molly, we'll just go into the field again.' We trekked around the field until I did 'what I had to do'. Lol! And we've both just been indoors, chillaxing ever since.

….............Oh, and as soon as Ann came indoors, she threw a towel over me and then took off all her clothes and threw them in the washing machine. Lol!

And if anyone is interested?.............................. It's still raining.

#Istillhavetogooutformybedtimeweelater

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.