a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Reflecting on Spain

Abstract Thursday: Reflecting on Spain

Sometimes you get this idea and no matter how hard you try, you realise part way through that it just isn't going to work.  In this particular case I reached that stage and just couldn't face starting all over again.  So I played with it some more in the hope of converting it into something useable.  That didn't work either :-)   But the evening has gone now and I just need to get this thing done so here is my failed attempt at reflecting on Spain.  

I think I could have made a better job of this, but it has elements I like - the ripple effects mainly. But if you don't ever have any failures then your learning process is less than complete I feel.  Time to move on, tomorrow is another day.  Friday in fact.  :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.