BearNcubs

By BearNcubs

Love, appreciation, strength & support

My today started with a smile from no 3 ...the kind of smile that makes the sun shine even on a cloudy day. He wrapped his arms around me and whispered those three magical words "I love you". These moments are so rare in our manic morning rushes before school that it melted my heart But throughout my day i used this as a reference to come back too.

School run came and went without to much fuss although i did have tell No 2 off for punching. Me & no 3 went off to play group were we spent the morning in company of many lovely friends, God's presence was deferentially with me there.... i told so many of my amazing friends what God had told me to go and do with my Organ donation campaign, i was full of appreciation that people understood my cause....
(find out more at http://eoregan86.wordpress.com/)

The evening routine of homework, toys, dinner, arguments soon filled my house in its normal way , with he said this and he did that madness!
I didn't realize that being a referee was part of being a mum i sure have found out the hard way this evening.... i have had to use all the strength i could possibly find to follow through with every single thing that i said would happen. I had to tell no 2 again about his punching so i sent him to bed as much as it was hard work and i wanted to give in as soon as i said it.... i had this overwhelming feeling that i was doing this because " i love you son"

I have been thinking about my campaign today & i really want to hand out green ribbons for organ donation awareness and support. Having been talking to so many people via Facebook all over the world about organ transplant there is such a big need for it.

As far as my health goes i'm in quiet a lot of pain this evening, Left kidney is really letting me know its not happy so maybe a nice hot bath and early night and see what tomorrow brings....

God bless you all xx




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.