fotoday

By fotoday

early doors

This morning I was out on the  streets with the street cleaners and delivery drivers in the centre of Brussels. My sole intention was to make sure I got  a blip done before my schedule took over again. I was conscious that this blip is a milestone of sorts, 4 years worth of blips but it has taken me over 5 years to get here ! Some of you know I am a big admirer of Grande Place so I thought a mono wide angle shot of it would be appropriate as Ive not done that before. In extra is the majestic Les Galeries Royales Saint-Hubert before the doors opened for business.
I am now posting whilst on the way home, hoping to be in time for an appointment with a recommended osteopath as my back is still giving me lots of trouble.
I'm a part time poster and commenter these days ( although I do achieve some posts and comments every week) so your continued support and generosity is genuinely appreciated

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.