The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

In Loving memory...

I want to dedicate this wildflower on my mum
I probably told you all how I inherited the love for wild- animals, wildflowers and nature from my mum.... if she still would have lived, she would loved to get around with me at our nature reserve "Maashorst" I have her in my heart, so I know she is always with me on my walks, and when I'm out with my Tex and my bike rides in nature...When I see something special, I see it as a message from her...

It's 29 years ago today and I still miss her a lot....She never reach the age that I have now. 
14-4-1938 - 21-09-1989


Thanks for all the wonderful comments heart and stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx



I will announce tomorrow the results of DerelictSunday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.