Kangaroo

By Kangaroo

Grevillea

This, too, as I understand it is a grevillea as is the flashy red flower I blipped recently. This is a tiny thing but the rains and extended now hours of sun are causing some new growth.

It's getting late and I am blowing it trying to get 'early' going as a notion for going to bed. I need to accomplish a complete overhaul to take on 'early'. I would not mind accomplishing this. However, I don't want me drugged out with my mouth open snoring loudly 'early' so I need to be grateful (I am that, believe me) and patient as in prepared to allow nature to work now its wonders of regular sleep. 

I finally got the dishes all done. I finished the washing. I am writing a book. How I washed up the dishes. Nah kidding. I'm writing an epic poem 'Washing Up'. Nah. As if. :)

xxoo Love from me. To you at your place. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.