this afternoon Keith came and after we had had tea and toast we headed off to the care home. Jeanie was better than last night, she kept saying, "It is not right is it", about everything; we looked at a magazine and then as the sun came out, I wrapped her in a coat and took her outside around the garden for a bit of fresh air. She seemed a bit better then, and back indoors, we looked at a jewellery discussion box while Keith fell asleep. She watched me untangle all the necklaces, then she began to pick up pieces un aided. But then she got really upset and clung to me not to leave her when it was time for me to go, which was really sad, I just hope that she soon forgot again, but it doesn't make it easy.
Lazy pizza and salad dinner with H and S.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.