In My Life...

By steeble

Highlights and Lowlights

Recently I've not really been organising my pictures into files or folders or anything and they've got a little out of hand. So started to go through them for which ones to keep and which to get rid of. Its gonna take a while..... so I just did a handful(editing them as I go).

Whilst going through the ones from Tanfield Railway I seen one I'd taken of some oil cans in a window which I quite liked. Tanfield wasn't open today but Beamish Museum was, although not all of it(they close some bits off over the winter opening hours). Anyway I managed to get this which if I'm honest is better than the one I took at Tanfield. (its not snowing, the window is just really mucky)

Went to my advanced photography class tonight, we discussed group photography. It was more a practical lesson tonight but I don't feel I got a lot from tonight. I'm not sure photographing people is for me. I always feel posed photos look a bit false, much prefer candids. Even still I had a little go and will have a bit practice when the opportunity arises. Only 2 weeks left of courses this year. Don't know what I'm going to do in between then and next term?lol

Hope you like...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.