Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Heron

Backblip
An early visit to the Flash to get my blip and then I didn't get around to posting it. Over a week later, I'm now catching up after the lack of internet in Bergerac. 

Not getting out for long was disappointing and there were no kingfishers around, but a 9:30 Skype call put paid to any chance of a relaxing morning with the birds. I had a long day clearing the decks in preparation for my week off and finally closed the work laptop at around 18:30. Then I had to go out and buy a wedding card and gift for a wedding we are attending on the Sunday after we get back, which wasn't easy. Thank goodness for late night shopping at M&S!

Packing and an early night put paid to anything else as a taxi was picking us up at 5am! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.