Busy day

We started early in the training hall. Hero was there at 8 am ready to work. Biscuit also had a small session and at 9 am Helle and some other dog dancing friends showed up. We had arranged a Training Show, which started at 10 am.

A Training Show is a competition set up, where you go into the ring and train your routine, but you can reward and play, which you cant at normal competitions. Training Shows help prepare the dog for the competition environment and help them perform as well at shows as in training. 

We had a fabulous day. I worked Gollum and he did really well. 

After the show, I drove to Hillerød to see my sister and nephews. This is my sisters pug baby Amy with a chew. She is such a lovely dog. I have put pictures of the boys at the training show in the extras. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.